Our Partners

Associated or Partnered With or Cooperating Agencies or Organizations:
United States Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Jenny Stricker, (Acting) Resource Team (15) Lead
Sara Koeppel, Soil Conservationist
Linda Janssen, Program Support Assistant

United States Department of Agriculture
Farm Service Agency
Christine Mergelman, County Executive Director
Davina Dione Willbanks, Farm Loan Manager

Colorado State Conservation Board
Garth Schaefer, Southeastern Region Field Specialist
Maggie Hanna, Upper Arkansas River Watershed

Colorado Association of Conservation Districts
Bobbi Ketels, Executive Director
George Fosha, Upper Arkansas River Watershed

El Paso County Department of Public Works
El Paso County Planning and Community Development
City of Fountain Planning Department